Contact Us

Contact Us:

160 East Alameda Street, Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 624-2447 | Fax: (520) 624-4882

Our office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

To reach our Donation Center, please call (520) 624-7039.

Map location
To request more information,
please submit the following form:

Board of Directors

Marsha Jacquay Chair Tucson Federal Credit Union
Adam Churchill Vice Chair The Vanguard Group, Keller Williams Southern AZ
Jed Lightcap Treasurer R&A CPAs
Michelle Carnes Secretary Dorado Designs
Kevin Bedient Past Chair Advantage Air Mechanical
Samantha Berkson Community Member
Charles Everett Raytheon Missile Systems
Gloria Garcia Raytheon Missile Systems
Darryl Hawkins Comcast Cable
Travis Jones Beach Fleischman, PC
Matt McCrary Wells Fargo Bank
Eric Nielsen U.S. Commercial Service
Heather Shallenberger Long Realty
Linwood Tatro Federated Insurance
Paul Vassallo Primerica
George Yanez Charles Schwab & Co., Inc
Samantha Berkson Brother John’s Beer, Bourbon & BBQ


Our Staff


Marie Logan CEO
Marti Vendor Executive Assistant/Operations Manager


Michael Blimes Director of Philanthropy, Marketing and Communications
Veronica Saiz Associate Development Director


David Simpson Program Director
Kohl Martin Mentor 2.0 Program Coordinator
Rebecca Bennett Bilingual Program Coordinator
Denise Burruel Bilingual Program Coordinator
Jessica Estrada Bilingual Program Coordinator
Valerie Propst Site-Based Program Coordinator

Donation Center

Dave Greene Executive Director
Lauren Castro Office Manager